APPENDIX (Paragraph 12 of the Minutes refers)

1. **ASHFORD**

School

Bethersden Primary School **Phoenix Community Primary School**

2. CANTERBURY

School Barham CE Primary School **Blean Primary School** Herne CE Infant and Nursery School Parkside Community Primary School St Alphege CE Infant School Temporary Governing Body of Kingsmead Primary and Diocesan Payne Smith CE Primary School Temporary Governing Body of Kingsmead Primary and Diocesan Payne Smith CE Primary School Temporary Governing Body of Kingsmead Primary and **Diocesan Payne Smith CE Primary School**

3. DARTFORD

School Dartford Technology College

4. DOVER

School	Appointee
Sandown School	Mrs P Smith
Sandown School	Mr B Popple
Proposed Federation of Aylesham and Vale View Primary	
Schools	Mrs S Collingwood
Proposed Federation of Aylesham and Vale View Primary	_
Schools	Mrs P Connolly
Proposed Federation of Aylesham and Vale View Primary	
Schools	Mrs V Clough

5. GRAVESHAM

School

Higham Pimary School Kings Farm Primary School Northfleet Nursery School **Riverview Junior School** Singlewell Primary School Westcourt School

Appointee

Mrs M Draper Ms H Goodacre

Appointee

Dr J Pierson Miss M Gibson Mr J Wraight Mr A Flannerv Mrs S Dixon

Mr G Duplock

Miss R Walters

Mr M Vve

Appointee

Mr J Dunford

d

Appointee

Mrs H Pearce Mrs T Foster Mrs M Wilson Mr R Blvthe Miss S Begum Mr J Runham

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Madginford Park Infant School Madginford Park Infant School Palace Wood Primary School Sandling Primary School Sutton Valence Primary School

7. SEVENOAKS

School

Hextable Primary School Hextable Primary School Hextable School Hextable School

8. SHEPWAY

School

The Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood Primary Schools The Federation of Foxwood and Highview School Brenzett CE Primary school Greatstone Primary School Greatstone Primary School Stowting CE Primary School

9. SWALE

School Newington CE Primary School South Avenue Junior School

10. THANET

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Snodland CE Primary School

St George's CE Primary School St Stephen's Primary School St Stephen's primary School Stocks Green Primary School Sussex Road Community Primary School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School St Gregory's Catholic Comprehensive School

Appointee

Mrs S Goosani Mr B Carrine Mr J Sargent Mr C Greenhill Dr G Spedding

Appointee

Mr T Searles Mr S Hemmings Mrs J Pearce Ms J Keen

Appointee

Mrs K Callandar Miss A Allan Mrs S Flack Mr A Hills Mr C Wire Dr EA Kenwright

Appointee Mrs S Calder

Mrs V Talbot

Appointee

Mr D Lettington *(see Minute 12 (8)* Mrs G Frank-Gemmill Mrs S Pearce Mrs L Hales Mrs H Girvan Mrs L Gandon

Appointee

Mr R Phillips

St Matthew's High Brooms CE Primary School

Ms L La Trobe

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

14. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Mr C Jones Mr P Dean Dr G Spedding

15. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Academy Wilmington Girls Grammar School Nominee Mrs A Ojo (see Minute 12 (9))